MijnMarkt

MijnMarkt lies in the shadow of our pit tower, the largest multicultural market in Limburg. The exotic offer, old-fashioned conviviality and competitive prices ... Avid shoppers or day-trippers can indulge themselves at MijnMarkt. This unique historical location gives visitors just that little something extra and tells a story of past and present. And now you can also take a breather on the beautiful terrace of the MuzeCafé.

It is open every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month between 12 pm and 5 pm. MijnMarkt is easily accessible by public transport and there's plenty of parking for cars and bikes. Parking is also free in the Brancardiers car park, as well as on Schachtplein and Koolmijnlaan.

The WATT 17 vaccination center is now running at full speed. The accessibility of the site around the Market Square is and will remain very important. There is also a parking for fewer mobiles on the square itself. To ensure that everything runs as smoothly as possible, the local government decided not to organize any editions of MijnMarkt as long as the vaccination center is operational. With this decision, the policy has resolutely opted for optimal functioning of the vaccination center and accessibility.

Streetmap

MijnMarkt

MijnMarkt, le plus grand marché multiculturel du Limbourg, est situé à proximité immédiate de notre chevalement. Des produits issus de toutes les cultures, une convivialité à l’ancienne et des prix compétitifs... Au MijnMarkt, les amateurs de shopping ou les touristes d’un jour peuvent s’en donner à cœur joie. Ce lieu historique unique apporte à nos visiteurs le petit plus qui répond à leurs attentes et raconte une histoire mêlant le passé et le présent. Dorénavant, vous pouvez également reprendre votre souffle sur la magnifique terrasse du MuzeCafé.

Vous êtes les bienvenus sur la Marktplein tous les 2e et 4e mercredis du mois entre 12 et 17 heures. MijnMarkt est facilement accessible en transport en commun. Vous pouvez également garer votre voiture ou votre vélo sans difficulté. Le stationnement est en outre gratuit sur le Brancardiersparking, la Schachtplein et la Koolmijnlaan.

Le centre de vaccination WATT 17 fonctionne désormais à plein régime. L'accessibilité du site autour de la Place du Marché est et restera très importante. Il y a aussi un parking pour moins de mobiles sur la place elle-même. Pour que tout se passe le mieux possible, le gouvernement local a décidé de ne pas organiser d'éditions de MijnMarkt tant que le centre de vaccination est opérationnel. Avec cette décision, la politique a résolument opté pour un fonctionnement optimal du centre de vaccination et l'accessibilité.

Plan de rue